The Goats Crack Me Up Sometimes…

SNIFF-A-SNIFF-A-SNOR-A-SNORF

As hard as I try to get good pictures of the goats, this is the shot I get a lot of the time. They are NOSY, and it makes them the ultimate photo-bombers.

I was also treated to this view the other day…  Apparently some grain sifted down behind the trough…

I just know there's more grain in here!

Don’t worry nobody got stuck…

I’ll end with a picture of our very, very pregnant Adorabelle…

They say there's no such thing as being a little bit pregnant. I think there might be such a thing as being VERY pregnant though...

Adorabelle, shortly before she gave us twins this spring.

This entry was posted in Goats, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Goats Crack Me Up Sometimes…

  1. GP Cox says:

    Pleased to meet you. Was happy to see your Gravatar image on Peter’s site, I’ve always loved farms – the animals, the people and the countrysides!

    Like

  2. Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! I have to say love living out here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

